Participants:

This page is updated daily. Please check that your name appears and if there are any changes necessary please contact me at mcmoops@umich.edu.

First Name Last Name Affiliation E-mail
Brian Ball Michigan briball@umich.edu
Kieran Boyle Stony Brook kboyle@grad.physics.sunysb.edu
Eugene Chudakov Jefferson Lab gen@jlab.org
Wouter Deconinck Michigan wdconinc@umich.edu
Abhay Deshpande RIKEN-BNL / Stony Brook abhay@bnl.gov
Wilbur Franklin MIT Bates wafrankl@mit.edu
Dave Gaskell Jefferson Lab gaskelld@jlab.org
Joseph Grames Jefferson Lab grames@jlab.org
Avetik Hayrapetyan Michigan airapet@mail.desy.de
Wolfgang Lorenzon Michigan lorenzon@umich.edu
Jeff Martin University of Winnipeg j.martin@uwinnipeg.ca
Anna Micherdzinska University of Winnipeg amicherd@nuclear.uwinnipeg.ca
Christoph Montag BNL montag@bnl.gov
Kent Paschke University of Virginia paschke@virginia.edu
Yuhong Zhang Jefferson Lab yzhang@jlab.org

Currently registered participants as of